Study was overseen by:

Steering Group

Prof Gina Brown (Chair of the RCR/NCIN Radiology Working Group)

Dr Pete Cavanagh (RCR, Vice-President and Dean, Faculty of Clinical Radiology)

Ms Gillian Dollamore (Executive Officer, Professional Standards Team, RCR)

Prof Andrea Rockall (NCIN Sub-Specialty Lead for Gynae Oncology Radiology and RCR co-lead for Cancer Standards in Oncology Imaging)

Data Monitoring Group

Dr Tony Nicholson (Immediate past Dean, Faculty of Clinical Radiology, RCR)

Dr Diana Tait (Past Registrar, Faculty of Clinical Oncology, RCR)

Dr Julie Olliff (RCR co-lead for Cancer Standards in Oncology Imaging)

Dr Nicola Strickland (RCR Chairman of the Clinical Management Special Interest Group (SIG) and previous Chairman of RCR PACs and Teleradiology SIG

Project Reference Group

Steering Group members plus:

Mr Philip Webster (Imaging Technical Lead, Department of Health)

Dr Jem Rashbass (Royal College of Pathologists)

Ms Lesley Howell (pH Associates Ltd)

Ms Linda Oswald (pH Associates Ltd)

Ms Fran Percival (pH Assciates Ltd)

Mr Andrew Hall (Chief Executive, RCR)

Miss Hazel Beckett (Head of Professional Practice, RCR)

Project Tumour Group Leads

Dr Fergus Gleeson, Dr Sisa Grubnic and Sylvia Worthy (lung)

Dr Anwar Padhani, Dr Clare Allen and Dr Brendan Carey (prostate)

Prof Andrea Rockall & Dr Evis Sala (gynaecology)

Dr Ashley Guthrie and Dr David Burling (colorectal)

Mr Andrew Hall Chief Executive RCR

Ms Hazel Beckett Executive Officers RCR

David Christopher Professional Standards Manager